Brace Yourself

I was talking with Muscle on my chat fortunately his spy must not have been able to get the news to Muscle but when I was talking with Muscle on my chat (xat.com/themagicians) he figured out I was against him!  He left this comment.  I am not sure if all of you know what you are up against but heres what he says (I really hope he’s bluffing.)

Muscle
jan97@hotmail.co.uk | 81.159.142.217

Sorry Magic Pros. Mu ha ha haha ha!!!

I am going to destroy Misam’s Bribble! I thought I could trust you Maigc Pros, but you’ve made it worse! You haven’t made it better!

It is too late, and, I have created a new software with which I can block viruses, so there is no way your army will derfeat my army. My army is called the WIND CLAN.

Ha ha ha ha ha.

Not only that! I AM THE SANITY PENGUIN! AND, I am the new admin on Watex’s blog! Because I hacked it!!!!
HA HA HA HA. WATEX WAS BEING MEAN TO ME, SO I HACKED HIM. I WONT HACK PEOPLE WHO ARE NICE TO ME!. D

OK THEN. I AM TELLING YOU! SURRENDER NOW! OR ELSE!

MY WIND CLAN ARMY IS GROWING, AND AT THE MOMET, I HAVE 225 PEOPLE ON MY SIDE, AND THEY ALL KNOW HOW TO HACK (BUT I AM THE BEST HACKER IN THE WORLD OFCOURSE)

BYE BYE

YOU WILL BE THE ONE WHO LOSES AT THE END!

Add comment July 4, 2008

News of The Man Who Gave us Info.

Hello, I would like to inform you that ever since the hack on Misam’s Bribble (http://flash.bribble.com/group.html?port=35374) acesax23’s (the same guy who left the comment warning us about Muscle) weblog has bot been updated! I just found this suspicious so I decided to tell all of you about this! I will keep you posted on anymore new stuff I figure out about Muscle!
~MagicPros

Add comment July 2, 2008

Joining

Now everyone who would like to join instead of leaving a comment anywhere on the website if you could please go to the join page and leave a comment saying “I would like to join!” Please fill in all the requirements listed on the page. Thank you and good-bye until next time!
~MagicPros

1 comment July 2, 2008

Muscle’s Moving In

Hello, unfortunately I am the bearer of bad news. Muscle after he hacked Misam’s Chat (http://flash.bribble.com/group.html?port=35374) sent in a little spy to see what was going on! I was busy asking everyobdy who logged in to join this rebellion and I must have asked the spy on accident. So he (I will not mention his name out of respect) learned about our website and I think he warned Muscle that we are onto him! So now I am pretty sure that Muscle will attack sooner out of fear that our army will grow out of control! So I need everyone to prepare for the worst! Like I say the best offense is a good defense or the other way around!
~MagicPros

Add comment July 2, 2008

Information About s

What is a ???

A is somebody who uses a third party program to change something, E.G: Club penguin could be changing yourself to rockhopper.

What so wrong about ???

is actually illegal. The police can trace your IP and put you in jail.

Who created the programs to hack Club Penguin??

Sanity’s the name, s the game. He created the programs and is very famous.

Should I be afraid of s?

No, but you should be aware of them. If any s threaten you, notify the owner of where you were. E.G: if it was bribble notify bribble.com.

How do you know somebody’s a ??

You can’t really tell, but just be careful, and remember:

STAY SAFE, STAY HAPPY!!!!

 You shouldn’t call anyone a unless you have proof. It’s something serious, and if you suspect somebody don’t tell them theyre a , just be aware incase they really ARE a . Heres a funny pic about XP

These tips were given to us by a secret helper of ours!  For now we will refer to her as Hurricane!

Add comment July 2, 2008

I’m Going on a Trip

Hey everyone! I’m going to be going on a trip! I’ll leave early tomorrow (Thursday) and get back on Monday. When I get back I have a few things planed for this site!

  • Make a Members page that lists all of the members
  • A Members Only page
  • Make a Team page that has a profile about all of the staff of this site
  • Add and re-organize the widgets
  • Make a header for this site
  • Set a day for the weekly newsletter

Also check out the new pages!

See you on Monday!

Waddle on!

Woton

P.S. Have a happy Fourth of July!

Add comment July 2, 2008

New Admin-Woton

Hello! I am the new (and most likely last) administrator on this site. Here is my profile:

Penguin Name: Woton

WordPress name: cpwoton

Site: woton1.wordpress.com

Email: cpwoton@gmail.com

I have been having various experiences with hackers ever since I started blogging about CP. For about two months I would go on 007rockstar’s site every day and make tons of comments. For about two months I hadn’t even made a WordPress account. I finnaly made an account, and 007 added me. A few days later, Cproxmysoxoff (a notorious CP hacker), a.k.a. Cprox, hacked 007rockstar’s site. YOU MAY NOT KNOW THIS, BUT BULLETWOLF IS CPROX!! HE CLEARED HIS IDENTITY BECAUSE HE HAD DONE SO MUCH HACKING. He lost everything, almost. After weeks of him making changes and lying about his site, we finally got it back. He had banned 007 and almost all of his admins, but not me. Anyway, that was my first experience with hackers.

Later, I had made my site, when someone hacked it. Just like that, it was gone. My email, everything. Since then I have learned how to deal with WordPress hackers.

On Misams chat, formerly ”Watex’s” chat (Misam was the one who paid for it) I was on when Bulletwolf hacked the chat and banned EVERYONE. A ton of people had no idea what happened and quite a few didn’t come back to the chat until I wrote a post about what had happened. I got over 40 chatters to go back to the chat.

I have had a lot of experiences with rare penguins and bets being banned. I have talked to quite a few betas and tried to get people to not ban them. I wrote a very popular post about Duke57 (a beta that was banned) and made quite a few people aware of what had really happened.

Recently, I have been struggling with Muscle. Anyway, I will write a post about that later.

I have had tons of other experiences with hackers, hacking my penguins, my friends sites and tons of other experiences with them. I am quite updated on hacking in CP and will post all my discoveries about it.

I have quite a few ideas for this site, and how to improve it. I will also try to make this site as popular as I can. My goal is to make as many people as possible aware of CP hackers. I hope I can make this site as great as I can.

Waddle on!

Woton

Add comment July 2, 2008

Our First Mission

Our first mission is against Muscle and him army of hackers we are pretty sure he is building up!  For all of you that go to http://flash.bribble.com/group.html?port=35374 you know that Muscle hacked Misam’s chat!  Well it was Ucan1, Mimo10, and I who figured out who had done the hack!  Now once we think we are done with Muscle we find this picture that tells us he is now building an army and will attack Misam’s chat and even for everyone that does it CLUB PENGUIN!  He is also possibly a relative of Sanity Penguin who created the dreaded CP Trainer (1,2,3, and is also coming out with 4.)  So now it is our duty to fight back!  For now Ucan1 and I will be training all of you to go up against Muscle and when the time come we will fight back!  Now here is the picture that shows Muscle is a hacker!

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn275/Mimo10s/Proof.jpg

Here is another comment!

66. acesax23  |  June 22, 2008 at 4:39 pm

omg omg omg

Muscle emailed me telling me, in exchange of being a mod, he will give Misam a present!

Misam! Contact Muscle and ask him what’s the gift !!!!!!

Its something about An extreme techno software that can hack club pegnuin!

COOL

noT FAKE
Hes got proof

Also if you go to misamschat.wordpress.com/moderators you will also see this comment made by Muscle! 

 

71. Muscle  |  June 23, 2008 at 5:46 pm

hi guys.

Um, what acesax23 said is true, and im giving misam a gift. I am actually Microchip123 also known as the sanity penguin.

I have an army of technical people around the world, and I LOVE to hack. Yipee.

I am working on the CP TRAINER BETA 4.

3 comments July 2, 2008

No More s

Website owners: Magicpros, and Ucan1

This is a very important website.  We are very serious about our work that we do.  Now both of us have encountered s before and trust us it is buisness!  So ye be warned this is a good job to be doing but not the best one at the same time!  This site may anger s but I will try to keep this site secret from all s you do the same!

                                                                               ~MagicPros and Ucan1

5 comments July 1, 2008

Next Posts


This is a blog that will build up. On this blog we will help all of you fight against s, but we also need your help! So if you give us time and devotion we will all rid the world of s one at a time together!

Our Staff

MagicPros: Admin Mimo10: Admin Ucan1: Admin Woton: Admin Secret Helper: (No Name) We will no longer be accepting any other staff as of today!

Meta

Blog Stats

Spam Blocked

Pages

Blogroll

hit counters
If you ever see like just an s or an ing that means it was supposed to mean s or , but for some reason Wordpress blocks that. So just remember that and things will read much more smoother!